We are really sad that you want to leave us.
Maybe you want to give us some feedback first?
If you just want to start with your server from scratch you don't need to close your account. Just reinstall your server by clicking the reinstall button on the options page.
If you really want us to delete all your data, you can close your exaroton account here. After confirming account deletion your account will be disabled for seven days. Within this time, you can still log in to your account in order to reactivate it.
After seven days your account will be permanently deleted. Please be aware that this will delete your entire account and all server files forever.
There is no way to recover your account or your server files after that, not even by contacting us.
Also please note that your username will be freed and can then be used by anyone else.